The Camino Crystal — FREE — Nov 17 to Nov 20!

Four short days to get it for free — and only on Amazon!

This is the book’s final sale. Starting next week, The Camino Crystal goes full-price to Kobo, Apple iTunes, B & N, and all other retailers across the world where ebooks are sold.

Link: http://amzn.to/2bSDwhY (Amazon US)

Description:

CaminoCrystal.v1-1

For fans of Isabel Allende and Paolo Coehlo…

Her northern Spanish vacation drawing to a close, Ainsley Walker still hasn’t found the right souvenir to take home.

THEN

A priest tells her the story of a priceless crystal tiara hidden by a medieval Spanish princess—and he knows where it’s been hidden.

The Camino de Santiago.

The world’s most famous pilgrimage route, it stretches across all of northern Spain. For hundreds of years, millions have trodden this trail in search of wild adventure, better health, and spiritual enlightenment.

On her grueling journey, Ainsley endures harsh climates, the competition from other pilgrims, a string of bad luck—and, most importantly, her own resistance to personal growth.

From an author who worked on the foreign desk of The Washington Post…

…comes THE CAMINO CRYSTAL, an exciting travel adventure that will change the way you see your life.

Length: 27,000 words ***A NOVELLA***
Seventh in the series.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s